Workout
Delete your account
Use this form to submit an account-deletion request if you cannot or do not want to use Edit Profile in the app.
Your username and password are used only to verify the account. Your password is not stored. An administrator reviews the request; after approval, the account and associated data are deleted within 14 days.
If you submitted a request already, submitting again will not create a duplicate active request.